Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Malente - Bring That Lead Back

Malente has a hot new single coming out called 'Bring That Lead Back' on Southern Fried Records. The video for the single can be viewed below. He has also put out a new 60-minute promo mix featuring three remixes of 'Bring That Lead Back' as well as other Malente production and remix work in the mix.

Click here to direct download the mix as a zip file

And here is the tracklisting for the mix:

1) Mowgli & Solo - Oriente Espresso
2) Idiotproof - Gorilla (Siriusmo Remix / Malente re-edit)
3) Mujava - Township Funk
4) The Beatdoctors - Mama
5) Myagi - Shapeshifter (Malente Remix)
6) Malente - Bring That Lead Back (Destroy Disco's Brought It Back Remix)
7) AC Slater - Jack Got Jacked (Jack Beats Remix)
8) Procon - Delia (DJ Barletta Remix)
9) Bassnectar - Heads Up (Malente Remix)
10) Malente - Bring That Lead Back (Brabe Remix)
11) Nacho Lovers - Acid Life
12) Malente & Dex - Hyperactive (Bobmo Remix)
13) Farley 'Jackmaster' Funk - Love Can't Turn Around (Accapella)
14) Drop The Lime - Hear Me (Drums of Death remix)
15) Stupid Fresh - Get The Fuck Up (Malente remix)
16) Malente - Bring That Lead Back (Nathan Detroit Edit)
17) Audio Bullys - Dope Fiend (Malente remix)
18) Mystery Jets - Half In Love (Foamo Remix / Malente Re-Dub)
19) Moston & Malente - Do The Right Thing (Alternative Version)
20) Bird Peterson - Pete Goes Off
21) His Majesty Andre - Peep Thong
22) Malente & Dex - Hyperactive (Original)
23) Malente & Dex feat. Jammer & Frisco – Hyperactive (Accapella)

Malente - Bring That Lead Back

Buy music from Malente at the Itunes store by clicking the button below:

No comments: