Monday, December 8, 2008

More Hot Tracks!!!

{Lady Sovereign}

Super Super Hot - First up we've got BRAND NEW Lady Sovereign for you!!!

Her new album just finished recording, and is slated for release on April 6th, 2009. To tide us over, Lady Sovereign has given us a free track that is vintage Lady Sovereign but also fresh. The new track is titled 'I Got You Dancing'.

Lady Sovereign - I Got You Dancing [click to download]
:: A brand new hot track from the one and only Lady S-O-V!

Be sure to visit Lady Sovereign on MySpace.

You can also visit Lady Sovereign at her official website -

Click the button below to purchase Lady Sovereign music from the Itunes store:
Lady Sovereign

Next up is a club bangin' remix of A-Trak's 'Say Whoa' submitted by Big Nasty. With a super phat bassline and good use of the original lyric, this track is ready for the prime time! We look forward to hearing more from Big Nasty!

A-Trak - Say Whoa (Big Nasty remix) [click to download]

Visit A-Trak on MySpace.

Visit Big Nasty on MySpace.

Buy music from A-Trak at the Itunes store by clicking the button below:

And I wanted to thank everyone who had a chance to tune in to my show on KBOO last night! The show went great, I played a lot of tracks that have been featured on the site, as well as some new promos I have received recently. Here is the tracklist from last night's show (if it is a link, the track has been previously featured on Dancefloor Mayhem and is free as a direct download):

1) Dengue Fever – Sleepwalking Through The Mekong (Morgan Page remix)
2) Little Jinder – Polyhedron (Coralcola remix)
3) Santogold – L.E.S. Artistes (Left/Right remix)
4) The Bumblebeez - Rio
5) The Slips - Undiscovered
6) Melnyk – Revolutions (Thugfucker remix)
7) Def Disko – In Your Arms (Corrugated Tunnel remix)
8) Lulu Rouge – Bless You
9) Ladyhawke – Dusk till Dawn (Alex Darkly remix)
10) Sneaky Sound System – When We Were Young (Gloves remix)
11) DJ Jakub – Another Hit
12) Voodoo J – Dop Dop (Harnessnoise remix)
13) Pink Floyd – Time (Cates & dpL No Time for Miami mix)
14) Carmen Rizzo feat. Kate Havnevik – Sirens (Andy Gray’s Grayed Out remix)
15) Meat Beat Manifesto – Radio Babylon (Lee Coombs VIP mix)
16) Titus1 – The Break (Neztic remix)
17) Adrian Lux – Strawberry (Oscar Werden remix)
18) Robot Needs Oil – Volta (Hydroz Kuad Volta remix)
19) Lee Coombs – Out Of My Mind (Unreleased breaks mix)
20) DJ Jakub – Out of Here (Jak 3am remix)

Stay tuned for more DJ Tronic appearances coming soon on KBOO!

1 comment:

jc said...

nice! thanks for working that in to the mix!