Saturday, March 14, 2009

New DJ mix from All Dom Wrong

{Dominique Keegan aka All Dom Wrong}

A new DJ mix by Plant Music founder and one half of The Glass, Dominique Keegan (aka All Dom Wrong) featuring many upcoming unreleased Plant Music tracks including the new single by The Glass (with Nadastrom Mix), Clubfeet, Sam Young (Lee Mortimer Mix) and many more...

Click here to download the DJ mix


The Glass -Wanna Be Dancin (Original) Plant Music
Rex The Dog - Circulate (JBAG Edit)
Bag Radiers - Shooting Stars
Clubfeet - Teenage Suicide (The Glass Remix) Plant Music
Yo Majesty - Don't Let Go (Green Money Dub)
Metronomy - Radio Ladio (Radioclit Swedish Remix)
Mr Oizo - Erreur Jean (Arveene and Misk Remix)
The Death Kit - Beetlebum (Club Version)
Julien Plaisir de France- 1994-2009 (Original Mix)
Sam Young feat. Aphletik - Peep This (Lee Mortimer Remix) Plant Music
Pablo Decoder - Blow (The Angry Kids Remix)
The Glass -Wanna Be Dancin (Nadastrom Dub Edit) Plant Music
Chew Lips - Solo (Tepr Remix)
Caged Baby - Forced (Foamo_Remix)
Veto - Built To Fail (Tomboy Remix)
Clubfeet - Last Words (Album Version) Plant Music

Free Bonus Track:

DJ Wool - Star of East Berlin (All Dom Wrong Mix) [click to download]

Click here to visit the Plant Music website

Look out for these upcoming 12"s and digital singles on Plant Music this spring:

Tittsworth 'Drunk as F*ck' feat. The Federation w/ remixes by Meterhead, Top Billin, Dj Craze and more

Clubfeet 'Teenage Suicide' mixes by Kap10Kurt, Eil Escobar and more

Sam Young feat. Aphletik w/ mixes by Lee Mortimer, Steed Lord, Karoshi Vs Joseph & more

The Glass 'Wanna Be Dancin' w/ remixes by Nadastrom, Eli Escobar, In Flagranti & more

and also releases by Loose Shus, Kap10Kurt, Serato Tone Signal (one side) Vs Tittsworth (AC Slater Remix- other side) 12"

No comments: