Friday, March 27, 2009

Young MC - Stone Cold Rhymin' 20th Anniversery Deluxe Edition!

On March 17th, Delicious Records released the 20th Anniversary Edition of Stone Cold Rhymin' by Young MC. The tracklist includes 7 additional tracks not on the original release - including remixes of classic songs by Diplo and Aaron LaCrate.

Young MC - Stone Cold Rhymin' - 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition

1. I Come Off
2. Principal's Office
3. Bust A Move
4. Non Stop
5. Fastest Rhyme
6. My Name Is Young
7. Know How
8. Roll With The Punches
9. I Let 'Em Know
10. Pick Up The Pace
11. Got More Rhymes
12. Stone Cold Buggin'
13. Just Say No
Bonus tracks:
14. I Come Off (Southern Comfort Mix)
15. Principal's Office (Impact Remix)
16. Bust A Move (Diplo RMX)
17. Know How Theme (RMX by Aaron LaCrate & Debonair Samir)
18. I Let 'Em Know (Matt Dike Remix)
19. Pick Up The Pace 1990
20. Got More Rhymes (MEN RMX)

To get you in the mood for some fresh takes on Young MC, we are giving you the Don Rimini remix of 'Bust A Move' which was featured on the Delicious Vinyl All-Stars RMMXOLOGY Deluxe Edition.

Young MC - Bust A Move (Don Rimini Ravekid Extended remix) [click to download]

Click here to purchase Young MC music from the Itunes sotre

No comments: