Sunday, July 12, 2009

OM Records celebrates 15 years of excellent music with release of 2 CD compilation

OM Records has long held a special place in the hearts and minds of DJs and dancers the world over. This July, they celebrate their 15-year anniversary with the release of this new 2xCD set of all new original and exclusive music.

Click HERE to visit the page for the release on the OM Records site to read more about this monumental release and hear audio previews of every song on the 2 disc compilation.

Disc 1 is the uptempo side and Disc 2 is the downtempo side of OM Records. Here is the tracklisting for the release:

01 J-Boogie's Dubtronic Science feat. Jennifer Johns - Together (Crazy P Remix)
02 Sygaire & Defcon feat. Capitol A - The Latest
03 Daz-I-Kue and Soulparlor presents Stan Steam - C'Mon Rock
04 Spirit Catcher - Beezy Operator (Vocal Edit)
05 Opolopo and Demetrius - Tonight (Detroit Mix)
06 Nacho Marco - Move You feat. Aqeel
07 Radio Slave - Orchestrating Maneuvers In The Dark (Edit)
08 Pezzner – Chapter_Two
09 Smokin’ Mirrors – Set It Off
10 Fish Go Deep - No Applause (Edit)
11 Lovebirds - This Feelin'
12 Lance De Sardi - We Are Giants

01 Idan K & The Movement of Rhythm feat. Melanie Hitchcock - Like A Tree
02 Eighty Mile Beach - Las Jacarandas
03 James Curd - The Wills and the Wonts (Enzo Ponzio Remix)
04 Donn T - Kisses
05 King Kooba - Busy Bee (15 Year Dub)
06 Charles Webster feat. Samantha James - Together as One
07 Atjazz feat. Clyde - Please You
08 Alland Byallo feat. Cari Golden - Head First Omega
09 Jade Alexis - Microphone Hands
10 Mike Monday - Stargirl
11 Frankie Flowerz - Groove On 98
12 Belle Fast Radio - Vacation (Thursday Night)
13 Rocket Empire – Montezuma’s Revenge
14 Christian Prommer - Inner Space

OM Records has been kind enough to give the readers of Dancefloor Mayhem the chilled out, neo-soul track on disc 2 from James Curd - 'The Wills and The Wonts (Enzo Pontio remix):

James Curd - The Wills and the Wonts (Enzo Ponzio Remix) [click to download]

No comments: