Sunday, September 20, 2009

James Talk Essential Mix

The James Talk Essential Mix aired this past Friday on Radio 1. You can download the full 2-hour mix here.

James Talk Essential Mix tracklisting

Intro - Cinematic Orchestra - Dawn (Ninja Tune)
Unknown Artist - Drumprints One (Steve Bug Dub) (Primitive)
Dave Robertson & Jon Gurd - Never Do That (Alive)
Shonky - Jazz (Contexterrior)
Audiojack - In The Hills (White Label)
Way Out West - Only Love (John Tejada Instrumental) (Hope)
Matthias Tanzmann & Seuil - My 808 Gently Weeps (Moon Harbour)
Gavin Herlihy - A Tension Release (Kindisch)
Anton Piette & Paul Ritch - Opera (100% Pure)
Joris Voorn - We're All Clean (Rejected)
Nic Fanciulli - Words (White Label)
Late Night Tuff Guy - I Get Deep (White Label)
Reset Robot - Tu Cheekah (White Label)
Crazy P - Stop Space Return (Simon Baker & Jamie Jones Remix) (20/20 Vision)
M.A.N.D.Y Vs Booka Shade - Donut (James Talk Remix) (Get Physical)
Reset Robot - Snippa (Sci + Tec)
Gossip - Love Long Distance (Riva Star Remix Instrumental) (Columbia)
Maps - I Dream Of Crystal (Steve Lawler Dub) (Mute)
Sleazy McQueen - Naked (Kink Remix) (Hairy Claw)
Christian Smith & Reset Robot - Elixir (Gary Beck Remix) (Excentric)
Samuel L Session - Big_Bad_Drum (Be As One)
Christian Smith & John Selway - Daytona (Bedrock)
Alan Fitzpatrick - Reflections (Bedrock)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

thanks for downloads.