Wednesday, September 23, 2009

New music from Azzido Da Bass

Azzido Da Bass has been churning out big tracks and remixes for years. Best known for the hit "Dooms Night" which was remixed and played by Timo Maas, Azzido Da Bass returns with the new single "I Want You". "I Want You" can be purchased at Beatport. The vocals for the track are provided by Jence of Digitalism, who also provides a great remix.

Here is the Jence remix of "I Want You"

Azzido Da Bass - I Want U (Jence Remix) [click to download]

And here is a new DJ mix from Azzido Da Bass for you to stream and/or download:

Tracklisting for Azzido Da Bass DJ Mix

01. Jence - I Want You / Magnetism
02. Azzido Da Bass - I Want U (Azzido Da Bass Mix - Part 1) / Coco Machete
03. Interpol - Mammoth (Erol Alkan Edit) / Parlophone
04. Mr Oizo - Positif / Ed Banger
05. Malente vs Azzido da Bass - They're Killin' It / DIM MAK
06. Erol Alkan & Boys Noize - Death Suite / Boys Noize Rec
07. The Bloody Beetroots feat The Cool Kids - Awesome / Dim Mak
08. Jence - Technorama / Magnetism
09. Retro/Grade - Moda / White
10. Yeah Yeah Yeah - Zero (Erol Alkan Edit) / Interscope
11. Dune - Victim Of The City (Azzido da Bass Dub) / SonyBmg
12. Armand von Helden & Dizzee Rascal - Bonkers (Soulwax Edit) / Southern Fried
13. Azzido Da Bass - I Want U (Accapellas) / Coco Machete
14. Heartsrevolution - Ultraviolence (Les Petit Pilous Rmx) / Kitsune
15. Erol Alkan & Boys Noize - Waves / Boys Noize Rec
16. Daft Punk - On/Off (The Noizy Kidz Daft Zapping Rmx) / Virgin
17. Das Glow - I Wanna Wake Up With U / Vulture
18. Mando Diao / Dance With Somebody (Azzido da Bass Rmx) / Universal Music

Azzido Da Bass official site

No comments: