Tuesday, November 17, 2009

New DJ mix from Left/Right

Left/Right - Break The System DJ Mix

Break the System Tracklisting

1. Gangbang (Original Mix) – Left/Right, Digital Pizza
2. Precinct (Plump DJs Remix) – Stanton Warriors
3. Exit Enlightenment (Left/Right Edit) –EK
4. Everyday Hero (Left/Right Remix) – Retroid
5. Love Is A Drug (Left/Right Remix) – The Kickdrums
6. Dream In The Desert (Hystereo Revision) – Lowbrows
7. Operator (Left/Right Remix) – Jurassik
8. Bass Association (Original Mix) – Far Too Loud
9. Lummox (Plump DJs Remix) – Dave Spoon
10. Other Side (Original Mix) – Access Denied
11. I'm In Love feat. Lindy Layton & Rodney P (Marten Horger Remix) – Dub Pistols
12. Make My Day ft Louise Marshall (Original Mix) - NAPT
13. Crazy Love (Peo De Pitte Remix) – Drumattic Twins
14. I'm A Rope (Yuksek Remix) – Tommy Sparks
15. Travellin' (Elite Force Remix) – Black Twang
16. Tricks Of The Bad Hal (Original Mix) – Response
17. Get Even Feat. Colin Munroe (Left/Right Club Mix) – The Kickdrums

Left/Right SoundCloud

As a bonus, here is their remix of "Love Is A Drug" by The Kickdrums:

The Kickdrums - Love Is A Drug (Left/Right remix) [click to download]

Left/Right MySpace

No comments: