Wednesday, January 20, 2010

New song from Massive Attack

Massive Attack is back! Their new album, Heligoland, is being released on February 9th by EMI.


01) Pray For Rain
02) Babel
03) Splitting The Atom
04) Girl I Love You
05) Psyche
06) Flat of the Black
07) Paradise Circus
08) Rush Minute
09) Saturday Come Slow
10) Atlas Air

Enjoy a free track from Massive Attack, the She Is Danger remix of "Girl I Love You" featuring Horace Andy.

Massive Attack - Girl I Love You (feat. Horace Andy) (She Is Danger Remix) [click to download]

Click Here to purchase Massive Attack music from Itunes

Massive Attack official site

Massive Attack MySpace


Kevin said...

the whole thing is awesome! a return to the dark days of mezzanine!

Unknown said...

Massive Attack ‘Heligoland’ album review is now up on