Tuesday, February 16, 2010

New Lot Compilation featuring 14 new artists signed to Lot 49

Lot 49 recently held a competition looking for fresh new producers for their label. The contest involved submitting your best original production. There was huge response, and the winners came from all over the world. The countries represented on this compilation are UK, France, Canada, New Zealand, Spain, Holland, Germany, Switzerland, South Africa and Romania.

The 14 tracks are a great selection of techno, tech house, house, breaks and dubstep.

Click Here to purchase this compilation from Beatport.


01. Insino - Unable to Communicate
02. Mark Prades - Khalil
03. Oli Brand - Clone
04. Cyril Ledger - New Western
05. Jamie D - Beats For My People
06. Deadbeat FM - When I Get Out of Here
07. GO!DIVA - Be Patient
08. Mateo Murphy - Cowbell
09. The Omega Men - Gus's Pickles
10. Les Architects - Habeth
11. Flatline feat. Darker Knight - Hollow Dub
12. Dub Elements - Last Dark Test
13. Kommander Keen - Istanbul
14. Anarchy Rice - Beat Plough

Preview every track in full below:

Lot 49 MySpace

Lot 49 SoundCloud

Lot 49 Twitter

No comments: