Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Nervous Nitelife mixed by David Tort is coming soon!

The latest installment of Nervous Nitelife has been mixed by David Tort and is being released on June 8th by Nervous Records. David Tort hails from Spain and is establishing himself as a top producer and DJ in the global dance music scene.

Nervouse Nitelife mixed by David Tort tracklist:

Frankie Feliciano pres First World - Tudo é Festo
Stylus Trouble, Pete Heller - Initiate (Dub Mix 1)
Lauer & Canard - Ibiza Sunset
Gui Boratto - No Turning Back (David Tort Remix)
Starkillers pres Nervous Disco Dollies versus Jan Solo - Get Up (Everybody)
Jan Solo - Un Tabaquito Con Ron (Caesar's Scissors Mix)
Winx - Don’t Laugh (David Tort Remix)
D-Unity - Shaman (Richie Santana & Peter Bailey Mix)
MYNC & HCCR & Jose Nunez - Boogers (Avicii's Dumb Dumb Remix)
Jungle Juice - Egyptian Magician (David Tort Nitelife Rework)
Marshall - The Words of Wine
Sunthic Genius - M.O.V.E.
Ramon Castells - Cosmic Beans (Tech Mix)
David Tort - 7 Eleven (2010 Re. Vision)
David Tort - Nervous Nitelife (FULL MIX)

A special bonus for you, here is one of the tracks from the mix. This is David's own remix of the classic house track "Don't Laugh" by Winx aka Josh Wink.

Winx - Don't Laugh (David Tort remix) [click to download]

David Tort MySpace

Nervous Records website

No comments: