Monday, May 31, 2010

New release from Abe Duque with remixes from John Digweed & Nick Muir

New release "Hypocrisy" from Abe Duque will hit Juno Download on June 7th, and all other retailers on June 21st. The release is on Process Recordings.

This release is going to be huge and is already being supported by Sasha, John Selway, Tom Novy, Marc Romboy, Timo Garcia, Elite Force, Chris Fortier, Samuel L Seesion, Sander Kleinenberg, Dave Clarke, Meat Katie, Miss Kittin and Phil Hartnoll.

Enjoy streaming previews of all three tracks:

Click Here to purchase music from Process Recordings at Beatport.

Click Here to purchase Process Recordings music from Juno Download.

No comments: