Sunday, June 13, 2010

New downtempo album from Dutch

Dutch is composed of producer Stoupe (of Jedi Mind Tricks) and vocalist Liz Fullerton. They just released their debut full-length album 'A Bright Cold Day'. The album is a wonderful collection of downtempo gems.


01. Intro
02. Just Before The Rain
03. Pearls
04. 2,000 Leagues Under My Keyboard
05. Warm Like The Wind
06. Charlotte
07. California Cloaked In Wool
08. Tristessa
09. Cerulean
10. Beyond All Walking
11. Meaning of Unequipped
12. Shoe (Outro)

Click Here to purchase Dutch music from Itunes.

Enjoy a free mp3 from the album courtesy of Giant Step:

Dutch - Just Before The Rain [click to download]

Dutch MySpace

No comments: