Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Sex Sax Video + Remix from Drop The Lime!

Drop The Lime of the legendary Trouble & Bass crew recently released the "Sex Sax" EP. Below we have the video and a free remix from Dillon Francis.

Click Here to purchase the EP directly from Beatport.

Sex Sax Tracklisting:

1. Sex Sax
2. Sex Sax (Bart B More Remix)
3. Sex Sax (MJ Cole Remix)
4. Sex Sax (Sinden Remix)
5. Sex Sax (Zombies For Money Remix)
6. Sex Sax (Blu Jemz in Mellow Remix)

Drop The Like - Sex Sax (Dillon Francis Choose Your Own Adventure Remix) [click to download]

Drop The Lime artist page

No comments: