Sunday, July 4, 2010

Soundclash EP released by RackNRuin on Black Butter Records

Newly formed Black Butter Records hits hard with their second release - the Soundclash EP from RackNRuin. This 4-track EP is full of jungle and garage vibes with guest vocalists Jessie Ware, Janai, Trendy and Illaman. RackNRuin has previously remixed artists including Nas & Damian Marley and Zero 7.

Here are 2 minute preview streams of each of the 4 tracks on the release:

Click Here to purchase this release on Beatport.

Black Butter Records on SoundCloud

Here is the music video for "Soundclash":

No comments: