Monday, August 30, 2010

New 2 hour episode of Dancefloor Mayhem from Techno.FM

New episode of Dancefloor Mayhem mixed by Tronic - this mix aired yesterday. Remember Tronic hosts the Dancefloor Mayhem show on Techno.FM every Sunday night at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern time. The 2-hour show features techno, house, tribal, progressive and at times we mix in breakbeat, dubstep, drum-n-bass and downtempo beats.

Stream the mix and leave feedback - let me know what you thought of the mix and the tracks.

Tracklisting for the Mix:

01. Berny - I Guess You Know (Dance) (Kruse & Nuernberg Mix)
02. Josh Wink - Dolphin Smack (Martin Buttrich Remix Part 6)
03. A.G.M! & Quintrix - Camino Hacia Xibalba
04. NDSA - Sneaky Bastard (Ryan Halifax Remix)
05. Vipul Angirish - Persian Love (Hamza Remix)
06. Dynamik dave & David Zafra - La Descarga
07. B6 - Fiction City (OJOJOJ Remix)
08. Underworld - Always Loved A Film (Michael Woods Dub remix)
09. Maxdal – Tribal Dream
10. Tiger Stripes - Play For Me (Vivie-Ann's Make Me Feel it Boot)
11. Darren Emerson - Decisions
12. Oliver Koletzki feat. Fran - Hypnotized (Anton Sever Bootleg)
13. CyberSutra - I Believe (Dani Deahl Remix)
14. Abe Duque - Hypocrisy (John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix)
15. Mason – You Are Not Alone (Paolo Mojo remix)
16. Costa - Squabbly
17. Moody Twin - One
18. Vegenaut – Herding Rocks
19. Rocut - Life Is A Test (Raymundo Rodriguez Mix)
20. Tasc & Marcus Visionary – Grind Time


A.G.M! said...

Thanks 4 use our track! good mix!

Jay Nasty said...

M A S S I V E mix !!!!