Saturday, September 4, 2010

New various artists EP from InfraDigrecords

InfraDigrecords has recently released the Moodswings Volume 1 EP. The EP is an excellent compilation of techno, tech house and deep house.

Moodswings Volume 1 Tracklisting:

01. Joseph Terruel- Corps
02. Zeque - Schokolade
03. Alvaro Ernesto - Rodrigo El Pastel
04. Plastiq - The Placebo Effect
05. Mild Bang - Intensidad
06. Modulador B - Tiempos

Full streaming preview of all the tracks from the release:

InfraDigrecords SoundCloud

We have a free track for you to download and stream, "Tiempos" from Modulator B. "Tiempos" is a great minimal techno track.

Modulator B - Tiempos [click to download]

Click Here to purchase music from Infradigrecords at Beatport.

No comments: