Sunday, February 20, 2011

Ladytron to release a 2-disc BEST OF on March 29th!

On March 29th, Ladytron is unleashing a 33 song BEST OF collection titled '00 - 10' on Nettwerk Records. Included among the tracks are two brand new songs, "Ace of Hz" and "Little Black Angel". The Deluxe Version (which is the full 2-disc, 33 song compilation) also comes with an 80-page photo booklet.

Tracklisting (for Two-Disc Deluxe Version - Disc One is songs 1 - 17):

01. Destroy Everything You Touch
02. International Dateline
03. Seventeen
04. Discotraxx
05. Tomorrow
06. Soft Power
07. Ghosts
08. Fighting In Built Up Areas
09. Playgirl
10. Blue Jeans
11. Cracked LCD
12. Deep Blue
13. Light & Magic
14. Runaway
15. The Last One Standing
16. Little Black Angel
17. Ace of Hz
18. The Reason Why
19. Whitelightgenerator
20. Mu-tron
21. Black Plastic
22. The Way That I Found You
23. True Mathematics
24. High Rise
25. Black Cat
26. Another Breakfast With You
27. USA vs. White Noise
28. Commodore Rock
29. Evil
30. Beauty*2
31. Season Of Illusions
32. Versus
33. All The Way

Here is the music video for "Runaway" :

Stream and Download the Vector Lovers remix of "Tomorrow" via RCRDLBL

Stream and Download the "Ace of Hz (Punks Jump Up remix)" via RCRDLBL

Click Here to purchase Ladytron music from iTunes.

Ladytron official site

Ladytron Facebook

No comments: