Monday, March 28, 2011

New album from Prefuse 73 - The Only She Chapters

The new artist album from Prefuse 73 comes out April 25th on Warp Records.

The Only She Chapters Tracklist
01. The Only Recollection Of Where Life Stopped
02. The Only Valentine’s Day Failure
03. The Only Contact She's Willing To Give (feat. Faidherbe)
04. The Only Chamber Resolve
05. The Only Hand To Hold (feat. Shara Worden)
06. The Only Thief To Steal Tonality
07. The Only Trial Of 9000 Suns (feat. Trish Keenan)
08. The Only Way To Find (feat. Nico Turner)
09. The Only Test To Score
10. The Only Boogie Down (feat. Niki Randa)
11. The Only Direction In Concrete (feat. Zola Jesus)
12. The Only Recollection Of How Things Change
13. The Only Guitar To Die Alone (feat. Adron)
14. The Only Serenidad
15. The Only Lillies And Lilacs
16. The Only Lillies And Lilacs Pt. 2 (feat. Faidherbe)
17. The Only Repeat
18. The Only Recycled Intro

Here is a streaming preview of snippets from the album tracks:

More info on the release on the Warp Record page for Prefuse 73

Click Here to purchase Prefuse 73 music from Itunes.

Warp Records SoundCloud

Prefuse 73 official site

Get the song "The Only Hand To Hold" from the upcoming Prefuse 73 album for free by signing up to the mailing list:

No comments: