Tuesday, July 12, 2011

New 5 track EP from Maribou State

Maribou State just released their 5-track debut EP called Habitat.

Habitat EP tracklisting:

Take Another Look
Soul Structure
Silent Scream

Streaming preview containing snippets of 4 of the 5 tracks from the release:

Click Here to purchase the release via Juno.

Maribou State SoundCloud

No comments: