Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Dancefloor Mayhem mix from Techno.FM 6-17-2012

A fresh 2 hour mix that starts out with deep house, then moves into disco house, house and tech house. I included two tracks from Monika Kruse. Her new LP Traces is out now. For more info and purchase links, check out the Traces post on Dancefloor Mayhem.

Dancefloor Mayhem on Techno.FM setlist for 6-17-2012

Andrea Colina & Victor Elle - The New Number Is
Soulmelt - Sunkissed (Vocal mix)
Pete Dafeet - Rough Rider
Sean Dizzyfunk - Thinking (Steve Littlemen remix)
Anthony Atcherley - Overdrive
Fashen - Ecstasy
Double M - Groove'in
Justin Ryan - Big, Hateful and Notorious
Danny Daze - Ghetto Fab
People Get Real feat. RJW - Fascination (Voytek remix)
Art Of Hot - The Vision
Eddie F - Faze Action
Monika Kruse - Trippy Tipi
Roby Howler - Flute Girls (Wiwek remix)
T. Orlando feat. Lori J Ward - Phaze Me
Andre Rigg - Come Back Baby (Adan Mor remix)
Mark Stacey - Annie's Groove
Tom Demac vs Silverclub - Throat Trip (Tiger Stripes remix)
Christian Sol - Mist
Mark Reeve - Planet Green
Tim Sheridan - Oriental Clockwork
DJ Sulli - Mercury Rising
Joy Marquez - Sabrosa (Alex Acosta & D'Monzon One mix)
PHNTM - Revolution (Acida Corporation remix)
Monika Kruse - Traces

The Dancefloor Mayhem show airs on every Sunday night. 6pm - 8pm Pacific time / 9pm - 11pm Eastern time.

Connect with Dancefloor Mayhem::

official site @
Facebook page @
Twitter @!/dancefloormayhm
Tumblr @

Connect with DJ Tronic::

Facebook page @
Twitter @!/TronicPDX

No comments: