Tuesday, December 17, 2013

New EP from Donovans - 4 of the 5 songs are free!

Parisian producer Nicolas Nekmouche aka Donovans launches 'Jerkinhouse #1', the first of a new EP series on his very own imprint 11Heads.

'Jerkinhouse #1' is great collection of house tracks that features the four free tracks he released since the start of his label: Jackin Lovin, Sneaky Charm, Just4U and Smiling Jackin Faces. And as a special added bonus, Nicolas has added an exclusive track: Eastwest, for the EP release. This collection of songs has a great old school house / jackin' house vibe. Enjoy!

Here is a streaming preview of all five songs, four of which are free to download!

Click Here to purchase Donovans music from Beatport

Click here to buy Donovans music from iTunes

Donovans Soundcloud page

Donovans facebook page

Follow Donovans on Twitter

No comments: