Thursday, February 27, 2014

Debut album from Audioglider coming soon

Audioglider is set to release 'Accidental Beauty', his first full-length album, on Section Records on April 21st.

Audioglider a.k.a. Roberto Sodano’s blissed out electronica has won him fans across the downtempo community – from The Big Chill to DJs including Nick Warren, Hernan Cattaneo and Glenn Morrison.

Audioglider releases have appeared on labels such as Global Underground, Morrison Recordings, Renaissance, Exceptional Records and FOEM, before finding a permanent home at Section Records, who released the ‘Summer Rainstorm EP’ in May 2013.


01 End Titles
02 Fluid Motion
03 The Bells
04 Dynamic Uno
05 My Tru Blood
06 Just Sound
07 Sliders
08 Disappear
09 Polydirective
10 Sundown (Cape Town)
11 Cortexaphan

Click Here to buy Audioglider music from Beatport

Audioglider Soundcloud page

Audioglider facebook page

No comments: