Friday, March 7, 2014

Balearic Biscuits compilation coming out March 25th on Music For Dreams

On Tuesday, March 25th, the Music For Dreams label will be releasing ‘Kenneth Bager’s Balearic Biscuits’, a 17 track compilation with some great chill / deep cuts.

Last summer, Kenneth exported his stylish playlist from Copenhagen to Ibiza for a series of weekly parties at Cafe Mambo, which featured special guest DJs and chefs and was applauded for bringing proper chill out back to Ibiza for the first time in a decade. He also released the Cafe Mambo – The Sunset Sessions and Cafe Mambo - Twilight Sessions on his Music For Dreams label.

Kenneth Bager is also the promoter of the Apple Flower Festival as well as the internationally renowned Coma Club, which celebrated its 25th Anniversary in November with a lavish party in Copenhagen.

Tracklisting for Balearic Biscuits:

01 Jay Flora - Get Lucky (Dj Disse Raindrop Re-edit)
02 Laid Back - White Horse (Visti & Meyland Remix)
03 Tuccinelli - Tempo Libre
04 Garnica - I Don't Care About Winning, I Care About Playing
05 The Kenneth Bager Experience feat. Sofie Gråbøl - What's My Name (Extended Disco Mix)
06 Hubbabubbaklubb - Mopedbart
07 Apiento & Co - The Orange Place
08 Craig Bratley - Obsession
09 Leisure Connection - Jungle Dancing
10 Tosca - Stuttgart (Marlow & Truby Refix)
11 Nu & Jo Ke - Who Loves The Sun
12 Hess Is More - Creation (The Kenneth Bager Expereince Remix)
13 Vincenzo - Baited Breath
14 Agaric - No Way I Know I Feel (Axel Boman Remix)
15 Ry Cuming & Frank Wiedemann - Howling
16 Sven Weisemann - Planetary Nebula
17 Luv Jam - Mature Oak

Here is a teaser minimix for the album:

Click Here to buy music from Music For Dreams at Beatport

Kenneth Bager official site

No comments: