Sunday, March 1, 2015

New EP from Outstrip out now

Denis Borisov and Anton Sever aka Outstrip have been releasing tracks since 2010. Their new EP, 'These Days', features three original tracks - 'These Days', 'ID15' and 'Humanity'.

'These Days' is a quirky house track that has a lot of nice references to classic house and even throws in a touch of acid. 'ID15' is deep and haunting with a bit of a tribal vibe. 'Humanity' is another great reference to classic house. All three tracks are solid. Stream preview clips of all three songs below:

Click here to buy the release from Beatport

Here is a one-hour DJ mix from Outstrip for February. Stream and/or download the mix:

Here is the tracklist for the mix:

01 Jose M. & Tacoman - Smith & Wellsong [El Cartel Lab]
02 Pierre Codarin - Trench [Saints & Sonnets]
03 Marcos In Dub - Luos Onhcet [Snatch! Records]v 04 Heartthrob - Whoever, Whatever (Original Mix) [unclear]
05 Nima Gorji - Different Shades [NG Trax]v 06 Samu.l - Matter [Say What]v 07 Osunlade, Pastaboys - Deep Musique (Original Mix) [Rebirth]
08 Tuccillo - Mutantes (Vinyl Only) [In Haus Wax]
09 Promo - Promo
10 EJECA - Charger [BPitch Control]
11 Bred for Pleasure feat. Aaron Soul - Better Than This (Mak & Pasteman Remix) [Lower East]
12 House of Black Lanterns - 8 Million Stories (Promo) [Hypercolour]

Outstrip Soundcloud page

Follow Outstrip on Twitter

Outstrip facebook page

No comments: