Thursday, March 26, 2015

New release from Ajello out Monday

Ajello has a new EP out digitally on Monday. The release is called 'Montgomery Clift' and features Jyoti.

The vinyl release includes the original version of the song, along with remixes from Luminodisco, Yam Who? and Rayko. The digital release has those remixes and also a remix from Aashton and an instrumental of the original.

Here are streaming previews of all the versions of the song:

Click here to buy the vinyl release

Click here to buy the digital release

Ajello facebook page

No comments: