Friday, March 27, 2015

Special physical release from Laurent Garnier

Laurent Garnier is a veteran producer, DJ and label head from France who has been making great music since 1991.

His new release is called the HOME box. He is back on his F Communications label with this epic box set. The release is coming out in April and is limited to 1,000 copies. The box set includes four vinyl EPs, a CD, and a limited edition numbered poster. The release of the box set will coincide with the long-awaited UK release of Garnier’s book, 'Electrochoc'.

Here is a snippet from "I'm Going Home", a previously unrealesed track that is a part of this box set.

Here is the tracklisting from the box set (* indicates a previously unreleased track):

Vinyl EP #1

A1 - Enchanté (UNER Club Gleam Remix)*
A2 - L.O.L cat (original version)
B1 - Beat Da Boxx (Marc Romboy Bon Soir At Warehouse’94 Mix)*
B2 - Bang (The Underground doesn’t stop) (Original version)

Vinyl EP #2

C1 - pǝsnɟuoɔ (Voisky Acid mix)*
C2 – M.I.L.F (original version)
D1 – Enchanté (Copy Paste Soul’s 2Swords Remix)*
D2 – Psyché-delia (original version)

Vinyl EP #3

E1 – Boom (Traumer remix)*
E2 - pǝsnɟuoɔ (original version)
F1 – D.S.K (Bambounou ft French Fries remix)*
F2 – H.E (original version)

Vinyl EP #4 - 'Honey, I'm Home! EP'

AA- Drifting In Midwaters *
A1- I'm Going Home *
A2- And The Party Goes On *

CD tracklisting:

1 - Psyché-delia
3 - The rise & the fall of the donkey dog
4 - I’m going home *
5 - Revenge of the LOL cats
6 - M.I.L.F
7 - Bang the underground doesn’t stop *
8 - Boom (traumer African remix) *
9 - And the party goes on *
10 - The rise & the fall of the donkey dog (Husbands remix) *

Click here to buy Laurent Garnier music from Beatport

Laurent Garnier official site

Laurent Garnier Soundcloud page

Follow Laurent Garnier on Twitter

Laurent Garnier facebook page

No comments: