Monday, April 20, 2015

New techno EP from GoldFFinch

GoldFFinch is a production duo from Brussels. Their new release is a 4-track EP out now on Valence. The songs on the EP are Interception, Migration, I Found Her and Sea Son.

Streaming samples of all four songs:

Click here to purchase the vinyl release from Clone

Click here to buy GoldFFinch music from Beatport

GoldFFinch Soundcloud page

Follow GoldFFinch on Twitter

GoldFFinch facebook page

No comments: