Thursday, May 28, 2015

Lazy River Part 1 out now from April

April has been featured on the site before, and her debut EP is out now, with Lazy River Part 2 out later this year. The five track EP was released on Eclectronic Records.

Streaming preview of all songs from the EP:

Click to buy the EP from Beatport

April Soundcloud page

Follow April on Twitter

Friday, May 22, 2015

Debut EP from Avidus out next week

Avidus is a production duo from Germany releasing their debut EP, "Accolade", as the first release on Empore Music. It is a great debut with two original songs and a remix from Till von Sein. The sounds are fairly unique in the deep house and house realm. Streaming preview clips of all three songs:

Click to buy Avidus music from Beatport

Avidus Soundcloud page

Avidus facebook page

New single from Antony & Cleopatra

Antony & Cleopatra have released a great new single called "Take Me" on Vitalic Noise. The single includes remixes from Pat Lok and Option4. The release has some classic house and garage vibes with a contemporary house sound. Here is a full streaming preview of the original:

Click to buy the single from iTunes

Antony & Cleopatra official site

Antony & Cleopatra facebook page

Follow Antony & Cleopatra on Twitter

Antony & Cleopatra Soundcloud page

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Free techno track from Florian Meindl

Florian Meindl is giving away a free track in honor of his new LP, Collide, which is out now on his label, FLASH Recordings. The free song is called XLR8.

Click to buy Florian Meindl music from Beatport

Florian Meindl official site

Florian Meindl Soundcloud page

Follow Florian Meindl on Twitter

Florian Meindl facebook page

Friday, May 15, 2015

New release coming in July from Arches

Arches are a production duo from Belgium. The duo have already garnered support from Groove Armada, Annie Mac, Gorgon City and Danny Howard. Their latest single, "New Love", features Karen Harding on vocals. I have streaming previews of the original version and a remix from Kokiri.

The duo also has a couple of free downloads. The first is their take on a Whitney Houston classic dance song, the other is a remix of George Maple.

Arches Soundcloud page

Follow Arches on Twitter

Arches facebook page

Debut single from Rob Etherson out now

Rob Etherson is the producer half of Mia Dora. His first release is out now on the Glasgow Underground label and contains two tracks, "The Z List" and "Trust In Me (Dub)". The release already has support from Pete Tong, Illyus, Groove Armada, Tensnake, Newbie Nerdz, Steve Lawler, Joyce Muniz and many others.

Streaming preview clips of both songs below:

Click here to buy the release from Beatport

Click here to buy the original version of "Trust In Me" from Traxsource

Glasgow Underground official site

Glasgow Underground Soundcloud page

Glasgow Underground facebook page

Sunday, May 3, 2015

New EP from Ramiro Lopez out tomorrow

Ramiro Lopez is a talented producer and DJ from Spain. His new three track EP is out tomorrow on Coyu's Suara label. The three songs are "Fine", "Noir" and "Tolder". All three songs are high energy tech house / techno tracks meant for the dancefloor. Streaming preview clips below:

Click to buy music from Suara on Beatport

Ramiro Lopez Soundcloud page

Follow Ramiro Lopez on Twitter

Ramiro Lopez facebook page

New single from Crom & Thanh

Crom & Thanh have a new song out on OFF Recordings. It is a great vocal tech house track. Streaming preview clip:

Click here to buy the song from Beatport

Crom & Thanh Soundcloud page

Follow Crom & Thanh on Twitter

Crom & Thanh facebook page

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Tasty New House EP from Rucks

Rucks is an up and coming producer from London. His new EP, 'Whatever', contains three great house tracks - "Whatever", "So Bright" and "Hiding". Streaming preview clips of all three songs below:

Click to purchase the EP from Beatport

SoSure Music Soundcloud page

Follow SoSure Music on Twitter

Follow SoSure Music on Tumblr

SoSure Music facebook page

New release from Sam Pauli

Sam Pauli recently released a new EP titled 'Implications' on his own label, Chapter 24 Records. The release contains two original songs and remixes from Jonas Saalbach and Rashid Ajami along with additional production from Paul Nolan on the song "Start Over".

It's a great EP with some unique house and tech house sounds. Hear streaming preview clips of all four songs on the EP:

Click to buy the EP from Beatport

Chapter 24 Records official site

Chapter 24 Records Soundcloud page

Follow Chapter 24 Records on Twitter

Chapter 24 Records facebook page

Friday, May 1, 2015

New release from David Penn

Veteran house producer David Penn has a new release out May 18th on his own label, Urbana Recordings. The release has two new original songs, "Eighty-Five" and "The Chord". Here are streaming preview clips of both songs:

Here is David Penn's latest DJ mix, free to download:

Click to buy Urbana Recordings music at Beatport

David Penn official site

David Penn Soundcloud page

Follow David Penn on Twitter

David Penn facebook page

New house music from Arun Verone

Arun Verone is a rising star in the house music scene. His music has already been support by artists such as MK and Eats Everything. This new release already has support on RinseFM, Mixmag and Complex. The song is called "Loving You" and features the vocal talents of Ruth Louise.

The original version is a great uplifting house track with a classic vibe. The remix from Roska is a great bass heavy house song. Both are available for free download!

Click to buy Arun Verone music from Beatport

Arun Verone Soundcloud page

Follow Arun Verone on Twitter

Arun Verone facebook page

New single from Robbie Rivera out May 15th

Robbie Rivera has had a prolific career as a house producer and DJ. This new single, "The Scream" is a fun song with a classic DJ Pierre vibe. Old school horns and subtle vocal snippets ride over the beat. After the breakdown there is a nice tempo drop just to keep the dancers on their toes. Here is a streaming preview snippet:

Robbie recently posted up a re-rub of the speed garage classic "Spin Spin Sugar (Armand Van Helden remix)" by CJ Bolland. Free to download!

Click to buy Robbie Rivera music from Beatport

Robbie Rivera official site

Robbie Rivera Soundcloud page

Follow Robbie Rivera on Twitter

Robbie Rivera facebook page

New reggae / dub release from Kiko Bun

Kiko Bun is an up and coming producer hailing from London. He garnered a lot of attention last year with his song "Sticky Situation". Recently signed to Island Records, this is his first release on the label. The song is called "Where I'm From" and is accompanied by a dub remix from Ticklah. Streaming previews of both songs below:

Click to buy Kiko Bun music from iTunes

Kiko Bun Soundcloud page

Follow Kiko Bun on Twitter

Kiko Bun facebook page