Friday, May 15, 2015

Debut single from Rob Etherson out now

Rob Etherson is the producer half of Mia Dora. His first release is out now on the Glasgow Underground label and contains two tracks, "The Z List" and "Trust In Me (Dub)". The release already has support from Pete Tong, Illyus, Groove Armada, Tensnake, Newbie Nerdz, Steve Lawler, Joyce Muniz and many others.

Streaming preview clips of both songs below:

Click here to buy the release from Beatport

Click here to buy the original version of "Trust In Me" from Traxsource

Glasgow Underground official site

Glasgow Underground Soundcloud page

Glasgow Underground facebook page

No comments: