Saturday, February 27, 2016

New Reset Robot release out on Whistleblower

Reset Robot has a new six track release out on Whistleblower Records. Whistleblower is a label founded by Alan Fitzpatrick, Reset Robot and Rhymos. 'Pink Fly' is the ninth release on the label. The EP showcases a variety of techno sounds.

Here is a streaming preview with clips from all six songs on the release:

Click here to purchase release from Beatport

Whistleblower Records Soundcloud page

Follow Whistleblower Records on Twitter

Whistleblower Records facebook page

No comments: