Thursday, March 10, 2016

New release from Monika Kruse out now

Okay, not a "new" release per se, but a re-release / remastered version of the 2003 album - Monika Kruse @ Voodooamt "Passengers". This release has re-mastered versions of all 12 songs from the original release, and includes brand new remixes from Oliver Huntemann, Alberto Ruiz and Skober. The album is out now on Monika's label, Terminal M.

Here are streaming previews of the three remixes and the original versions of 'Highway No. 4' and 'Luvsucka'.

Click here to purchase the release from Beatport

Terminal M Soundcloud page

Terminal M facebook page

No comments: