Saturday, April 14, 2018

New EP from JackLNDN

JackLNDN has a new 5-track EP out now on Antifragile Music. It's a great deep house / house EP.

EP Tracklist:

1) F*** With Me
2) Get Down
3) Music in My Soul
4) Loud
5) Fever

Streaming preview of the EP below:

Click here to download and stream the album

JackLNDN Soundcloud page

Follow JackLNDN on Twitter

JackLNDN facebook page

No comments: