Wednesday, April 18, 2018

New LP from The Harpoons

The Harpoons are an electronic music group from Australia. They have a new 11 song LP called Amaro which was just released. Their music incorporates house and downtempo sounds with contemporary r&b and pop elements. It's a great album, reminds me of music released on the OM Records label.


1) Pressure
2) Do You Want My Love?
3) Amaro
4) Set Me Up To Fall
5) Be In Your Love
6) Girl
7) Reassurance
8) Through The Water
9) How Many Nights
10) To Be Loved By You
11) All I've Ever Done

Full stream of Set Me Up To Fall below:

Click here to purchase / stream the LP via iTunes

Click to purchase music from The Harpoons via Bandcamp

Click here to stream the LP on Spotify

The Harpoons Soundcloud page

The Harpoons facebook page

No comments: