Monday, May 7, 2018

Deep House / House compilation out now on Exotic Refreshment

Exotic Refreshment is a label from Poland that releases a variety of house music. Their latest release is a 14 song collection of deep house and house sounds titled 'Moments Chapter 1'. It is so hard for me to pick a favorite song. I'll be playing a few of these tracks on my radio show and in my club sets.


1. Lorenzo Dada - Love Apparel (Axel Boman Remix)
2. Kyson - A Song About The Future (Dave DK Extended Mix)
3. Michael Mayer & Joe Goddard - For You (DJ Koze Mbira Remix Full Version)
4. Mojo Filter - L.O.V.E (Mushrooms Project Remix)
5. Indian Wells - Cascades (Original Mix)
6. Aparde - Elias (Ryan Davis Re:Imagination)
7. Vertigo Inc - Protagonist (Original Mix)
8. Eagles & Butterflies - Mojave (Original Mix)
9. Night Talk - Ritual I (Original Mix)
10. Sobek - Rural Development (Original Mix)
11. Juan (FR) - Basia (Original Mix)
12. Blindsmyth - Blind (Iorie Slowdown)
13. Lauhaus - Time Flies (Olaf Stuut Remix)
14. SIS, Alex Kennon - Spectre (Original Mix)

Streaming preview clips of all songs on the compilation below:

Click to purchase the album from Traxsource

Click to purchase the album from Beatport

Exotic Refreshment Soundcloud page

Exotic Refreshment facebook page

No comments: