Thursday, May 3, 2018

New project from Tadd Mullinix aka Dabrye

Tadd Mullinix has a new production project / alias called X-Altera. On May 25th, X-Altera will be debuting his live show at the official Movement opening party in Detroit at the Marble Bar. The X-Altera self-titled debut LP is due out June 15th on Ghostly International.

Tracklist for X-Altera

01. Compound Extraprotus
02. Check Out The Bass
03. Pasco Richey Tiger
04. Parallel Rites (Kepler-452b)
05. In My Life
06. Impossible
07. Holotyd Neo-Optika
08. Shoreline (Can’t Understand)
09. Entry
10. Passivity Fields
11. Link Stratum Of Archipelagos (Digital Bonus)

Full streaming preview of "Check Out the Bass" below. It is a great song with a sound that encompasses classic jungle / rave influences and idm.

Click for all streaming and purchase links

X-Altera facebook page

Follow X-Altera on Twitter

No comments: